COMMITTEE

Mananagement Committee  Email
President – Adam Wheeler president@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Vice President – Monique Sandford info@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Treasurer – Rob Petagna treasurer@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Secretary – Kate Rennie secretary@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Juniors Co-ordinators – Jocelyn Easden, Laura Krikorian, Jo Duffy juniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Seniors Co-ordinator – Karin Burrill seniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Flippaball Co-ordinator- Claire Major & Kerrie White flippaball@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Competitions Co-ordinator – Jeremy Carbone
General Committee 
Coaching Co-ordinator – Monique Sandford
Nationals Co-ordinator – Tania Parnell
Equipment & Uniforms – Justine Hymus  merchandise@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au
Sponsorship & Fundraising/Grants – Vacant
Communications – Meegan Harris
Website – Anne Downing
image description