COMMITTEE

 

Management Committee

Officer Bearers

President – Adam Wheeler

Vice President – Jocelyn Easden

Treasurer – Rob Petagna

Secretary – Andy Campbell

Committee

FlippaBall Coordinator – Vacant

Juniors Coordinator – Monique Sandford

Seniors Coordinator – Karin Burrill

Head Coach – Jeremy Carbone

Email

president@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

info@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

treasurer@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

secretary@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

flippaball@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

juniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

seniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

headcoach@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

Support Roles

Registrar – Jocelyn Easden/Kate Rennie

FlippaBall Assistants – Kerrie White & Nerreda Hillier

Juniors Assistant (Boys) – Jo Duffy

Juniors Assistant (Girls) – Vacant

Equipment & Merchandise Mgr – Justine Hymus/Laura Krikorian

Marketing & Communications – Meegan Harris/Jo Duffy/Anne Downing

Managers’ Coordinator – Vacant

Coaches & Referees CoordinatorVacant

Social Coordinator(s) – Karin Burrill + Vacant

Sponsorships & FundraisingVacant

registrar@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

merchandise@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

image description