COMMITTEE

Management Committee

Officer Bearers

President – Adam Wheeler

Vice President – Jocelyn Easden

Treasurer – Rob Petagna

Secretary – Andy Campbell

Committee

FlippaBall Coordinator – Vacant

Juniors Coordinator – Monique Sandford

Seniors Coordinator – Karin Burrill

Head Coach – Jeremy Carbone

Email

president@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

info@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

treasurer@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

secretary@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

flippaball@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

juniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

seniors@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

headcoach@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

Support RolesRegistrar – Jocelyn Easden

Equipment & Merchandise Mgr – Justine Hymus

registrar@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

merchandise@newmanwaterpolo.asn.au

image description